Current Committee Members

Editor-in-Chief of Cockroach Studies and BCG Chairman:
Mr Ingo Fritzsche
Unter den Linden 8
38855 Wernigerode OT Silstedt
GERMANY
ARTHROPODA@t-online.de

Deputy Editor of Cockroach Studies & Administrator of the BCG Website:
Dr George W. Beccaloni
Curator of Orthopteroidea
Entomology Department
The Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road
South Kensington
London SW7 5BD
U.K.
E-mail: g.beccaloni@nhm.ac.uk

Layout & Typesetting of CS:
Dr Oliver Zompro
Max-Planck-Institute of Evolutionary Biology
August-Thienemann-Straÿe 2
24306 Plön
GERMANY
E-mail: o.zompro@sungaya.de

Website Editor:
Mr Edward Baker
34 Rycroft
Windsor
Berkshire
SL4 4HG
E-mail: edwbaker@googlemail.com

Livestock Coordinator:
Mr Roland Dusi
frunol-delicia GmbH
Dübener Str. 145
D-04509 Delitzsch
GERMANY
E-mail: Roland.Dusi@frunol-delicia.de

Membership Secretary:
Mrs Judith Marshall
Entomology Department
The Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road
South Kensington
London SW7 5BD
U.K.
E-mail: j.marshall@nhm.ac.uk

Assistant Editors of Cockroach Studies:
Mr Adrian Durkin
Exhibitions Officer
Dudley Museum and Art Gallery
St. James's Road
Dudley
West Midlands DY1 1HU
U.K.
E-mail: Adrian.Durkin@dudley.gov.uk

Mr Darren J. Mann
Curatorial Officer
Hope Entomological Collections
Oxford University Museum of Natural History
Parks Road
Oxford OX1 3PW
U.K.
E-mail: darren.mann@oum.ox.ac.uk

Mrs Judith Marshall
(Contact details above)

Mr Kai Schuette
Biozentrum Grindel
Abt. Entomologie
Martin-Luther-King-Platz 3
20146 Hamburg
GERMANY
E-mail: fb6y116@public.uni-hamburg.de

Dr Oliver Zompro
(Contact details above)

Taxonomic name: 
Thu, 2007-07-12 11:42 -- Anonymous (not verified)
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith